AC/DC: Can I Sit Next To You (Flame Colour) 2LP

11.000 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 5060420345636 Kategóriák: ,


180 gram audiophile vinyl 2LP / Coda 2020 EU

A1 Live Wire
A2 Problem Child
A3 Sin City
A4 Gone Shootin’
B1 Highway to Hell
B2 High Voltage
B3 Whole Lotta Rosie
B4 If You Want Blood (You Got It)/Let There Be Rock

C1 Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
C2 Up To My Neck In You
C3 Kicked In The Teeth
C4 Baby Please Don’t Go
D1 She’s Got Balls
D2 Can I Sit Next To You Girl?
D3 High Voltage
D4 It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock n Roll)