Baker, Chet & Pepper, Art: Playboys LP

4.190 Ft

Cikkszám: 8436028696840 Kategória: Címke:


1 LP 180 Gram Jazz Wax Records 2010 (1956)

A1 For Minors Only 4:02
A2 Minor Yours 6:44
A3 Resonant Emotions 5:42
A4 Tynan Time 5:32
B1 Picture Of Heath 6:45
B2 For Miles And Miles 6:26
B3 C.T.A. 5:11
B4 Little Girl 4:17
Alto Saxophone – Art Pepper
Bass – Curtis Counce (tracks: A1 to B3), Leroy Vinnegar (tracks: B4)
Drums – Lawrence Marable (tracks: A1 to B3), Stan Levey (tracks: B4)
Piano – Carl Perkins (4) (tracks: A1 to B3), Pete Jolly (tracks: B4)
Sleeve Notes – Lars Warner
Tenor Saxophone – Phil Urso (tracks: A1 to B3), Richie Kamuca (tracks: B4)
Trumpet – Chet Baker
Recorded at Radio Recorders, Los Angeles, November 20 & 21, 1956
Track B4 is a Bonus Track, recorded at the Forum Theatre, Los Angeles, July 26, 1956