Bill Haley And His Comets: Rock The Joint 2LP

3.800 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 8719039000623 Kategóriák: , ,


DMM cutting vinyl 2LP / Vinyl Passion 2016 (1952-57)

A1 Rock The Joint (1952 Version)
A2 Jukebox Cannonball
A3 Sundown Boogie
A4 Rockin’ Chair On The Moon
A5 Real Rock Drive
A6 Crazy, Man, Crazy
A7 What’cha Gonna Do
A8 Fractured
A9 Live It Up
A10 Farewell, So Long, Goodbye
B1 (We’re Gonna) Rock Around The Clock
B2 Thirteen Women (And Only One Man In Town)
B3 A.B.C. Boogie
B4 Shake, Rattle And Roll
B5 Happy Baby
B6 Dim, Dim The Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere)
B7 Birth Of The Boogie
B8 Mambo Rock
B9 Razzle-Dazzle
B10 Two Hound Dogs
C1 R-O-C-K
C2 Rock-A-Beatin’ Boogie
C3 The Saints Rock And Roll
C4 Burn That Candle
C5 See You Later, Alligator
C6 Goofin Around
C7 Hide And Seek
C8 Hey Then, There Now
C9 Blue Comet Blues
C10 Tonight’s The Night
D1 Rudy’s Rock
D2 Hook, Line And Sinker
D3 Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
D4 Rockin’ Through The Rye
D5 Rip It Up
D6 Don’t Knock The Rock
D7 Forty Cups Of Coffee
D8 How Many
D9 Skinny Minnie
D10 Rock The Joint (1957 Version)