Bon Jovi: Many Faces Of Bon Jovi 2LP

8.490 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 7798093712315 Kategóriák: ,


180 gram audiophile 2LP / Music Brokers 2019 EU

A1 Who Said It Would Last Forever
A2 Don’t Leave Me Tonight
A3 Open Your Heart
A4 Talkin’ In Your Sleep
A5 No One Does It Like You

B1 Come Saturday Night
B2 Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
B3 The Ones With Angel Eyes
B4 Southern Belle
B5 I Need Your Love

C1 Livin’ On A Prayer
C2 Bad Medicine
C3 Blaze Of Glory
C4 I’ll Be There For You
C5 You Give Love A Bad Name

D1 It’s My Life
D2 Wanted Dead Or Alive
D3 Born To Be My Baby
D4 Never Say Goodbye
D5 Always