Bonamassa, Joe: Beacon Theatre – Live From New York 2LP

6.490 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 8712725739111 Kategóriák: , ,


180 gram  vinyl 2LP / Provogue 2012

A1 72nd St. Subway Blues (Intro)
A2 Slow Train
A3 Cradle Rock
A4 When The Fire Hits The Sea
A5 Midnight Blues
A6 Dust Bowl
B1 The River
B2 I’ll Take Care Of You
B3 Sinner’s Prayer
B4 You Better Watch Yourself
B5 Steal Your Heart Away
C1 Bird On A Wire
C2 Down Around My Place
C3 I Know A Place
C4 Blue And Evil
C5 Walk In My Shadow
C6 Fire And Water
D1 Mountain Time
D2 Young Man Blues
D3 If Heartaches Were Nickles [Bonus Track]