Bugg, Jake: On My One LP

5.490 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 0602547817938 Kategóriák: ,


180 gram audiophile LP / Emi 2016 EU

A1 On My One
A2 Gimme The Love
A3 Love, Hope And Misery
A4 The Love We’re Hoping For
A5 Put Out The Fire
A6 Never Wanna Dance

B1 Bitter Salt
B2 Ain’t No Rhyme
B3 Livin’ Up Country
B4 All That
B5 Hold On You