Cash, Johnny: Blood, Sweat and Tears LP

4.190 Ft 3.800 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 8436544170336 Kategória:


1 LP 180 Gram Vinyl Lovers Records 2016 EU (1962)

A1 The Legend Of John Henry’s Hammer
A2 Tell Him I’m Gone
A3 Another Man Done Gone
A4 (There’ll Be) Peace in The Valley (For Me)*
B1 Busted
B2 Casey Jones
B3 Nine Pound Hammer
B4 Chain Gang
B5 Waiting For A Train
B6 Roughneck
B7 Pick A Bale O’ Cotton*
B8 Send A Picture Of Mother*

*= bonus track

Autoharp – Maybelle Carter
Backing Vocals – The Carter Family
Banjo – Joe Babcock (tracks: Side B, Track 7 )
Bass – Marshall Grant
Drums – W.S. Holland
Guitar – Luther Perkins
Guitar, Banjo – Bob Johnson (8)
Piano – Bill Pursell
Vocals – Anita Carter (tracks: Side A, Track 3 & 4)