Coltrane, John: Ballads LP

4.190 Ft

Cikkszám: 8436539313212 Kategória: Címke:


1 LP 180 Gram Jazz Wax Records 2016 (1962)

A1 Say It (Over And Over Again) 4:18
A2 You Don`t Know What Love Is 5:14
A3 Too Young To Go Steady 4:22
A4 All Or Nothing At All 3:37
A5 They Say It`s Wonderful 3:05
B1 I Wish I Knew 4:52
B2 What`s New? 3:46
B3 It`s Easy To Remember 2:47
B4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 3:11
B5 Greensleeves 3:40

Bass – Jimmy Garrison
Drums – Elvin Jones
Piano – McCoy Tyner
Tenor Saxophone – John Coltrane
Bonus tracks A5 & B5: From the same sessions, but not included on the original LP.
Recorded by Rudy Van Gelder in Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey, between December 1961 & November 1962.