Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Liverpool LP

4.990 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 8719262000193 Kategória:


1 LP 180 Gram Vinyl Sony Records 2018 EU (1971)

A1 Warriors Of The Wasteland 4:58
A2 Rage Hard 5:02
A3 Kill The Pain 6:16
A4 Maximum Joy 5:32
B1 Watching The Wildlife 4:18
B2 Lunar Bay 5:42
B3 For Heaven’s Sake 4:29
B4 Is Anybody Out There? 7:25

Backing Vocals – Betsy Cook
Backing Vocals, Other [The Moving] – Paul Rutherford
Guitar [Additional] – Stephen Lipson
Keyboards [Additional] – Andy Richards, Peter Vetesse*, Stephen Lipson
Written-By, Bass [The Bassing] – Mark O’Toole
Written-By, Drums [The Drumming] – Peter Gill
Written-By, Guitar [The Guitaring] – Brian Nash
Written-By, Vocals [The Singing] – Holly Johnson