Getz, Stan: Diz And Getz LP

4.490 Ft

Cikkszám: 8436542016384 Kategória:


1 LP 180 Gram Vinyl Jazz Wax Records 2014 EU (1954)

A1 It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) 6:40
A2 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 6:19
A3 Exactly Like You 5:02
A4 It’s The Talk Of The Town 6:56
B1 Impromptu 7:51
B2 One Alone 3:04
B3 Girl Of My Dreams 3:20
B4 Siboney (Parts I & II) 8:35

Bass – Ray Brown
Drums – Max Roach
Guitar – Herb Ellis
Piano – Oscar Peterson
Tenor Saxophone – Stan Getz