Getz, Stan: Meets Mulligan LP

4.490 Ft

Cikkszám: 8719039005482 Kategória:


1 LP 180 Gram Vinyl Passion Records 2019 EU (1957)

A1 Let’s Fall In Love
A2 Anything Goes
A3 Too Close For Comfort
A4 Scrapple From The Apple – Bonus Track
B1 That Old Feeling
B2 This Can’t Be Love
B3 A Ballad
B4 I Didn’t Know What Time Is Was – Bonus Track

Baritone Saxophone – Gerry Mulligan
Bass – Ray Brown
Drums – Stan Levey
Piano – Lou Levy
Tenor Saxophone – Stan Getz