Coltrane, John: Lush Life LP

4.190 Ft

Cikkszám: 8436539312420 Kategória:


1 LP 180 Gram Pan-Am Records 2015

A1 Like Someone In Love 4:56
A2 I Love You 5:29
A3 Trane’s Slo Blues 6:02
A4 Slowtrane 7:18
B1 Lush Life 13:57
B2 I Hear A Rhapsody 6:00
Recorded At – Van Gelder Studio, Hackensack, New Jersey
Bass – Earl May (tracks: A1 to A4)
Drums – Art Taylor (tracks: A1 to A4)
Producer – Bob Weinstock
Recorded By – Rudy Van Gelder
Tenor Saxophone – John Coltrane
A4 Bonus Track, Not On The Original LP Configuration
A1 To A4 Recorded August 16, 1957, B1 Recorded January 10, 1958, B2 Recorded May 31,1957