Keb’Mo’: Keb’ Mo’ LP

6.990 Ft 6.490 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 8718469535934 Kategóriák: ,


180 gram audiophile LP / Music On Vinyl 2016 (2000)

A1 Every Morning A

A2 Tell Everybody I Know

A3 Love Blues

A4 Victims Of Comfort

A5 Angelina

A6 Anybody Seen My Girl

A7 She Just Wants To Dance

B1 Am I Wrong

B2 Come On In My Kitchen

B3 Dirty Low Down And Bad

B4 Don’t Try To Explain

B5 Kindhearted Woman Blues

B6 City Boy