Peterson, Oscar: Plays The Richard Rodgers Song Book LP

4.190 Ft

Cikkszám: 8436028696864-1 Kategória: Címkék: ,


1 LP 180 Gram Spiral Records 2017 EU (1959)

A1 This Can’t Be Love 2:34
A2 It Might As Well Be Spring 3:02
A3 Johnny One Note 1:42
A4 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 2:34
A5 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:06
A6 Blue Moon 2:45
B1 Manhattan 2:56
B2 Isn’t It Romantic? 2:19
B3 Lover 2:03
B4 I Didn’t Know What Time It Was 2:39
B5 Bewitched 2:54
B6 My Funny Valentine 2:46
B7 Thou Swell 2:30 (Bonus 1952)

Bass – Ray Brown
Composed By – Richard Rodgers
Drums – Ed Thigpen (tracks: A1 to B6)
Guitar – Barney Kessel (tracks: B7)
Liner Notes – Lawrence D. Stewart
Lyrics By – Lorenz Hart (tracks: A1, A3, A5 to B7), Oscar Hammerstein II (tracks: A2, A4)
Piano – Oscar Peterson