Presley, Elvis: Mystery Train LP

4.990 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 8436559463041 Kategória:


180 Gram Audiophile LP /  Wax Time Records 2017 EU (1953-55)

Mystery Train Sun Studio Recordings
Side A : The Original Sun Singles
Side B : Additional Elvis Recordings at Sun Studio
A1 Mystery Train
A2 That’s All Right (Mama)
A3 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A4 Good Rockin’ Tonight
A5 I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
A6 Milkcow Blues Boogie
A7 You’re A Heartbreaker
A8 Baby, Let’s Play House
A9 I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
A10 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B1 I Love You Because
B2 Blue Moon
B3 I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)
B4 Just Because
B5 Trying To Get To You
B6 Harbor Lights
B7 Tomorrow Night
B8 I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone – Slow Version
B9 When It Rains It Really Pours
B10 My Happiness [demo]