Terry, Sonny & McGhee, Brownie: At Sugar Hill LP

4.190 Ft

Cikkszám: 8719039001781 Kategória: Címke:


1 LP 180 Gram Winyl Passion Records 2017 EU (1961)

A1 Hooray, Horray, This Woman Is Killing Me
A2 Born To Live The Blues
A3 Just About Crazy
A4 Up, Sometimes Down
A5 Baby, I Knocked On Your Door
A6 Keep On Walking
A7 Baby, I Got My Eye on You
B1 I Got A Little Girl
B2 I Feel Alright Now
B3 Worry, Worry, Worry
B4 Sweet Woman Blues
B5 Sonny’s Squall
B6 Midnight Special
Recorded At – Sugar Hill, San Francisco
Guitar, Vocals – Brownie McGhee
Harmonica, Vocals – Sonny Terry
Tracks A1-A7 and tracks B1-B4 are recorded live at the Sugar Hill nightclub, San Francisco, December 1961
Bonus tracks B5+B6 are recorded in New York City, probably August 22, 1960