The Everly Brothers: For Always LP

2.800 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 812177056668 Kategóriák: ,


DMM cutting vinyl LP / Vinyl Passion 2010 EU (1957-1960)

A1 Bye Bye Love 2:22
A2 I Wonder If I Care As Much 2:10
A3 Wake Up Little Susie 1:58
A4 Maybe Tomorrow 2:04
A5 Hey, Doll Baby 2:04
A6 Should We Tell Him 2:02
A7 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:14
A8 Be-Bop-A-Lula 2:17
A9 All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:18
A10 Claudette 2:09
A11 Devoted To You 2:22
A12 Bird Dog 2:11
B1 Problems 1:53
B2 Love Of My Life 2:03
B3 Long Time Gone 2:22
B4 I’m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 3:34
B5 Kentucky 3:05
B6 Take A Message To Mary 2:24
B7 Poor Jenny 2:07
B8 (‘Til) I Kissed You 2:23
B9 Oh, What A Feeling 2:03
B10 Since You Broke My Heart 1:53
B11 Let It Be Me 2:35