Van Morrison: Bang Records Sessions 2 LP

8.900 Ft

Kategóriák: ,


2 LP 180 gr Colour Vinyl  Limited Edition  Holland

A1 Brown Eyed Girl
A2 He Ain’t Give You None
A3 T.B. Sheets
A4 Spanish Rose
B1 Goodbye Baby
B2 Ro Ro Rosey
B3 Wh Drove The Red Sports Car
B4 Midnight Special
B5 Beside You
C1 It’s All Right
C2 Madame George
C3 Send Your Mind
C4 The Smile You Smile
D1 The Back Room
D2 Joe Harper Saturday Morning
D3 Chick-A-Boom
D4 I Love You
D5 Brown Eyed Girl (Alternative Take)