West, Leslie: Still Climbing LP

4.190 Ft

Cikkszám: 819873010319 Kategória:


1 LP 180 gramm vinyl  Provogue  2013 EU

A1 Dyin’ Since The Day I Was Born
Guest – Mark Tremonti
A2 Busted, Disgusted Or Dead
Guest – Johnny Winter
A3 Fade Into You
A4 Not Over You At All
A5 Tales Of Woe
B1 Feeling Good
Guest – Dee Snider
B2 Hatfield Or McCoy
B3 When A Man Loves A Woman
Guest – Jonny Lang
B4 Long Red
B5 Don’t Ever Let Me Go
Guest – Dylan Rose
B6 Rev Jones Time (Over The Rainbow)