Zappa, Frank: Ruben & The Jets LP

4.490 Ft 3.990 Ft

1 készleten

Cikkszám: 824302383810 Kategória:


1 LP 180 Zappa Rec  2016 EU (1968)

A1 Cheap Thrills 2:20
A2 Love Of My Life 3:17
A3 How Could I Be Such A Fool 3:33
A4 Deseri 2:04
A5 I’m Not Satisfied 3:59
A6 Jelly Roll Gum Drop 2:17
A7 Anything 3:00
B1 Later That Night 3:04
B2 You Didn’t Try To Call Me 3:53
B3 Fountain Of Love 2:57
B4 “No.No.No.” 2:27
B5 Anyway The Wind Blows 2:56
B6 Stuff Up The Cracks 4:29

Baritone Saxophone, Tambourine – Motorhead Sherwood
Bass, Vocals [High Weazlings, Dwaedy-doop] – Roy Estrada
Drums [Lewd Pulsating Rhythm] – Arthur Dyre Tripp III*, Jimmy Carl Black
Guitar, Vocals [Low Grumbles, Oo-wah], Producer – Frank Zappa
Lead Vocals – Ray Collins
Piano [Redundant Piano Triplets] – Don Preston, Ian Underwood
Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – Bunk Gardner, Ian Underwood